[Tig] running total, Worldwide Telecine Tally

Steven Flippin Steven.Flippin
Mon Jul 8 19:51:23 BST 2002


This is what I found on the Cintel web site. Sorry I don't have time to 
break these down by country.

C-Reality Users
 ************************
AVP  				www.avp.nl 		Amsterdam
 
7 Stars	 			www.sevenstars.com	 Athens
 
Video Efecto S.A x 2		 www.enefecto.es	 Barcelona
 
AV.F 				 www.avf.de		 Berlin
 
I Cubed 			 www.i-cubed-fx.com	 Chicago
 
Das Werk 			 www.das-werk.de	 Hamburg
 
Post Logic Studios x 2 		 www.postlogic.com	 Hollywood
 
CEE 				 www.novaimagen.pt	 Lisbon
 
4MCUK 			 www.4mc.co.uk	 London
 
Pepper Post  			www.pepperpost.tv	 London
 
Rushes 			 www.rushes.co.uk	 London
 
SVC Television 			 www.svc.co.uk		 London
 
Digital Images x 2 		 www.ditim.com		 Los Angeles
 
HTV 				 www.htvinc.net		 Los Angeles
 
IVC 				 www.ivchd.com		 Los Angeles
 
Level 3 x 2 			 www.level3post.com	 Los Angeles
 
Sunset Post x 2 		 www.sunsetpost.com	 Los Angeles
 
Universal x 2 			 www.dvcc.com		 Los Angeles
 
Madpix Company 		 www.mad-pix.com	 Madrid
 
Madrid Films 			 www.madridfilmlab.com	 Madrid
 
AAV 				 www.aav.com.au	 Melbourne
 
New Art Digital 			 www.newartdigital.com	 Mexico City
 
Crash & Sue 			 www.crash-sues.com	 Minneapolis
 
Prasad 				 www.efxmagic.com	 Mumbai
 
USL 				 www.utv.net		 Mumbai
 
Alpha Omega 			 www.alpha-omega.de	 Munich
 
Das Werk			 www.das-werk.de	 Munich
 
Scan Werk 			 www.scanwerk.de	 Munich
 
Audio Plus Video Intl Inc 	 www.apvi.com		 New York
 
RIOT Manhatten 		 www.riotmanhatten.com	 New York
 
Moving Images 			 www.mipost.com	 New York
 
MTI/Image Group x 2 		 www.image-group.com	 New York
 
Duran 				 www.duran-duboi.com	 Paris
 
GLPIPA Group Riff 		 www.riff-prod.fr		 Paris
 
Modern VideoFilm 		 www.modernvideoproductions.com	 Philadelphia
 
Fotocinema 			 www.fotocinema.com	 Rome
 
LVR 				 www.lvrvideo.com	 Rome
 
Estudio Mega			 www.estudiosmega.com.br		 Sao Paulo
 
Omnilab 			 www.omnilab.com.au			 Sydney
 
Imagica 			 www.imagica.com	 Tokyo
 
Sound City Co Ltd 		 www.soundcity-w.com	 Tokyo
 
Tokyo Labs 						  Tokyo
 
Toei Chemicals						  Tokyo
 
Rainmaker Digital Pictures 	 www.rainmaker.com	 Vancouver
 
Listo Video 			 www.listo.at		 Vienna
 
Das Werk 			 www.das-werk.de	 Zurich

****************************
DSX Users
**************************** 
MPC				 www.moving-picture.com London
 
Post Group 			www.postgroup.com 	Los Angeles
 
Image Film 			www.imagefilm.com 	Barcelona


***************************
Rascal Users
***************************

Image Film 			 www.imagefilm.com	 Barcelona
 
Sony (EMPC) x 2 		 www.eqyptianmediacity.com	 Cairo
 
Sinemaj				 www.sinemaj.com	 Istanbul
 
Digital Images GmbH 		 www.digim.de		 Leipzig
 
Raj Television 			 www.rajtvnet.com	 Madras
 
Manhatten Transfer South 	 www.mtmiami.com	 Miami
 
Seoul Visions			 www.seoulvisions.co.kr	 Seoul
 
RvM Post Productions 		www.rvmpost.com 	Rotterdam



I do not work for Cintel,  BLAH,BLAH,BLAH, although I do strongly believe on 
the their products.






Steven Flippin
Director of Engineering
Crash & Sue's Film\Video Post
Minneapolis, MN






More information about the Tig mailing list